

South Bucks
District Council

King George V House, King George V Road, Amersham, Bucks HP6 5AW. Telephone: 01494 729000 www.chiltern.gov.uk DX: 50711

Capswood, Oxford Road, Denham, Bucks UB9 4LH Telephone: 01895 837200 DX: 40261 Gerrards Cross www.southbucks.gov.uk

Chiltern and South Bucks Joint Committee

Thursday, 5th July, 2012 at 5.00 pm

Council Chamber, King George V House, King George V Road, Amersham

AGENDA

- 1 Minutes (Pages 1 4)
 - To agree the Part 1 and Part 2 Minutes of the meeting held on 17 May 2012.
- 2 Apologies for Absence
- 3 Declarations of Interest
- 4 Programme Report (Pages 5 8)
 - To receive the latest Programme Report.
- 5 Exclusion of the Public
 - To resolve that under Section 100(A)(4) of the Local Government Act 1972 the public be excluded from the meeting for the following item(s) of business on the grounds that they involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Part I of Schedule 12A of the Act.
- 6 Shared Services Draft Outline Programme: June to September 2012 (To Follow)
- Procurement of Consultants for Phase 2 Shared Service Reviews (Pages 9 12)

Appendix 1 (Pages 13 - 16)

Appendix 2.1 (Pages 17 - 36)

Appendix 2.2 (Pages 37 - 40)

Appendix 2.3 (Pages 41 - 44)

Support Officer: Richard Harris (01494 732010; email: rharris@chiltern.gov.uk)

Appendix 2.4 (Pages 45 - 50)

Appendix 3 (Pages 51 - 104)

Appendix 4 (Pages 105 - 176)

Appendix 5.1 (Pages 177 - 200)

Appendix 5.2 (Pages 201 - 202)

Appendix 5.3 (Pages 203 - 204)

Appendix 5.4 (Pages 205 - 208)

Appendix 5.5 (Pages 209 - 212)

Appendix 5.6 (Pages 213 - 214)

Appendix 6 (Pages 215 - 216)

8 Dates of Future Meetings:

The next meeting is scheduled to take place on Thursday 19 July at 5.00 pm (South Bucks District Council).

Membership: Chiltern and South Bucks Joint Committee

Councillor Isobel Darby
Councillor Mimi Harker OBE
Councillor Peter Martin
Councillor Nick Rose
Councillor Michael Smith
Councillor Mike Stannard
Chiltern District Council

Councillor Adrian Busby
Councillor Mrs Anita Cranmer
Councillor Bill Lidgate
Councillor Roger Reed
Councillor Duncan Smith
Councillor Mrs Jennifer Woolveridge
South Bucks District Council
South Bucks District Council
South Bucks District Council
South Bucks District Council

Support Officer: Richard Harris (01494 732010; email: rharris@chiltern.gov.uk)